WORKING HOURS Mon - Fri 9:00 - 17:00
CALL US 0161 714 4567

Upcoming Driving Events

"Brumming" to a circuit near you! Our events give people with disabilities and their families the opportunity to experience the thrill of driving in one of our custom made, dual controlled cars.
It’s easy to book just choose which event you want to come to. The cost of a driving experience is £159 however we fundraise really hard to subsidise this cost for those who have a disability, reducing the charge for them to £59

Aerial view of Three Sisters race circuit.
Monday, April 26, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit April 2021

Fully Booked
Track car at the Three Sisters
Monday, May 17, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit May 2021

Fully Booked
Tuesday, June 01, 2021

Track Day

Llandow Circuit

Fully Booked
Wednesday, June 02, 2021

Track Day

Llandow Circuit Day 2

Fully Booked
Ross
Monday, June 21, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit June 2021

Fully Booked
Three Sisters Race circuit
Monday, July 19, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit July 2021

Fully Booked
Ross
Monday, August 09, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit August 2021

Fully Booked
Gill and James
Monday, September 06, 2021

Track Day

Teesside Autodrome

Fully Booked
Ross with silent Mike
Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Track Day

Teesside Autodrome

Nearly Full
simon reflection
Monday, September 20, 2021

Track Day

Three Sisters Circuit September 2021

Fully Booked